Skip to content Skip to footer

Our Board

The Board oversees all aspects of our work and makes sound and informed decisions in the best interest of the families who benefit from programs both in Australia and overseas.

Habitat for Humanity Australia is governed by a voluntary Board. The individuals who make up the Board have diverse backgrounds and bring a range of skills and experience to assist in their role. Below are our current Directors:

Duncan West

Chair of the Board & Chair of the Governance Nominations Committee

Ian Graham

Chair Finance, Audit & Risk Committee

Paul Mulroney

Chair Australian Program Advisory Committee

Bart Mead

Member Australian Program Advisory Committee

Phil Burns

Member Finance, Audit & Risk Committee

Sue Boyce

Member Social Enterprise Committee

Michael Arman

Member Australian Program Advisory Committee

Negaya Chorley

Member International Program Advisory Committee

Christa Avery

Chair International Program Advisory Committee