Skip to content Skip to footer

Habitat for Humanity Australia Annual Awards Honour Board

We are so grateful for all our wonderful volunteers and supporters who work alongside us. We believe in a world where everyone has a safe and decent place to live, and we’re fortunate to work with many others who share in this vision.

In particular, we’d like to acknowledge the below individuals and corporates for their contributions.

Lifetime Achievement

2023 – Ross Kemp (VIC)
2023 – Tony Bryer (VIC)
2021 – Chris Franks (HFHA)

Life Membership

2021 – Chris Franks (SA)
2018 – Natalie Fuller (SA)

Meritorius Achievement

2021 – Chris Greiner (HFHA)
2021 – Brian Tasker (HFHA)
2021 – Paul Madden (SA)
2020 – Anne Fussell (HFHA)
2019 – Robert McLauchlan (VIC)
2017 – Graeme Sinclair (VIC)
2017 – James Allardice (NSW)

Volunteer of the Year 

2023 – Greg & Jean McKean
2018 – Anne Fussell
2018 – Jimmy Grant

Young Volunteer of the Year

2023 – Lavinia Song

Corporate Volunteer         

2023 – Morgans
2018 – Grant Thornton

Habitat for Humanity Australia acknowledges the Traditional Owners of the country on which we work, the peoples of the Eora Nation, and recognise their continuing connection to land, water, and culture. We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging. We respectfully acknowledge the traditional owners of the lands and waters of Australia. 

We are endorsed by the Australian Taxation Office as a Deductible Gift Recipient with charity status. Donations of $2 or more are tax deductible. Habitat for Humanity is accredited by the Australian Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade (DFAT), responsible for managing the Australian Government’s development program. Habitat for Humanity Australia receives support through the Australian NGO Cooperation Program (ANCP).

Habitat For Humanity Australia ABN: 29 131 976 004
Habitat for Humanity Australia Overseas Aid Fund ABN: 36 747 459 174
Habitat for Humanity Australia – copyright 2024